I am pretty sure that when I used to upload a picture of 'share' a link from within Youtube I used to be able to see that in my 'Home' stream but now I can only see them when I go to my profile/wall . . . have I done something - its all very confusing (FB) now.
Follow us to receive Twitter updates when new discussions are posted in our forums: