"Your line number is: xxxxxxxxx
Your current Broadband plan is: TH Lite - 80GB AD
The amount of data included in your current plan is: 80GB
Please remember that any data you have used after your included data
amount, until your next monthly allowance starts, is charged to your
wth? Ive always had a plan that reduced my speed once I hit the cap, now Im suddenly going to get charged for going over?
Has this happened to anyone else?