gzt: Killlist users will need to exercise good judgement and may need to use quote more on technical topics to avoid confusion.
Why? The kill file is only applied to YOUR view of the forum. Everyone else sees the non-filtered version.
Why do I have the impression people think of this feature as a "I am now empowered to ban users and hide their posts FOR EVERYONE!" when it's not?