PhantomNVD:solaybro: I have only ever accessed Lightbox from my Laptop but I have 3 devices added. The devices show as 'my name-Laptop', 'PC Computer', and 'PC Computer' again. Why is it doing this?
DNS/VPN ever used? Or maybe you have several different browsers and each is seen as unique?(though sure I. Saw LB's Jakob say this wouldn't. Matter)
Maybe 'Private' mode on?
I have only ever used chrome with no VPN and with the same DNS.