Just looking for a quick answer to my question before I go messing around myself...

I bought a T5700 last week, read a GZ page about fattening up thin client, followed someone's advice about Admin password, etc, and now it is set up exactly as I want it....

However I've now decided to get a newer, gruntier thin client, and someone wants to buy the T5700 from me....

So I need to know, is there a way to "reset" the thin client back to way it was when it had just been reflashed XPe, or will I manually have to change every setting back the way it was?

An old Termtek 3350 thin client I had had a reset option under "control panel", perhaps this has the same? And if your wondering why I don't check myself, I don't have a spare computer screen as I have sold it and waiting for new replacement. But if I knew what to do, I would stop by a friends and borrow his screen to reset it (if possible).