I added a data pack to Snap last month, it auto renewed and I didn't realise it was going to, mostly because I didn't read the dialog properly. It's only $15, so I'll just use it. This is mostly just a heads up so others don't make the same mistake.

A suggestion for Snap... which I already sent to their support. The text when you go to add data says "Our monthly data packs allow you to increase the amount of data you can use each month. Data packs will remain on your account until you change to a different pack or you remove them. "

That does say it will renew, but it's not as clear as it could be. Adding the text "You will be charged for this data pack every month unless you remove it" would make it crystal clear and more difficult to miss.