Geekzone: technology news, blogs, forums
Guest
Welcome Guest.
You haven't logged in yet. If you don't have an account you can register now.
Chat with MS Mobile Devices team
Posted on 23-Apr-2003 13:21 | Tags Filed under: News



Found this on a newsgroup posted by Jared Miniman, MS-MVP Mobile Devices.

Chat with the Mobile Devices Pocket PC team. Experts from the team will be there to answer any questions that you might have.

23rd April 2003, 19:30 - 20:30 GMT (12:30 - 1:30 P.M. Pacific time, 3:30 - 4:30 P.M. Eastern time)


More information: http://communities2.microsoft.com/home/chatro...

comments powered by Disqus


Trending now »

Hot discussions in our forums right now:

The President Of The USA: Donald Trump
Created by TimA, last reply by Sideface on 30-Mar-2017 14:20 (3696 replies)
Pages... 245 246 247


Dell laptops shipping with 10/100 ethernet adapters -Am I being ripped off?
Created by Fishfingers, last reply by networkn on 27-Mar-2017 17:54 (50 replies)
Pages... 2 3 4


IPv6 beta for Bigpipe
Created by JoshBigpipe, last reply by mentalinc on 30-Mar-2017 08:37 (99 replies)
Pages... 5 6 7


USB sticks for backup (Sandisk Extremes).
Created by rayonline, last reply by MadEngineer on 29-Mar-2017 19:51 (21 replies)
Pages... 2


New fibre speed boost only get half speed
Created by Jekkyl, last reply by Athlonite on 30-Mar-2017 14:38 (60 replies)
Pages... 2 3 4


TiVo Service ending on 31 October 2017
Created by Riggleby, last reply by old3eyes on 28-Mar-2017 11:15 (566 replies)
Pages... 36 37 38


Dishwasher Recommendations Please
Created by tdgeek, last reply by mattwnz on 30-Mar-2017 00:33 (38 replies)
Pages... 2 3


Those Microsoft scammers are getting nasty.
Created by kiwifidget, last reply by kiwifidget on 30-Mar-2017 15:31 (18 replies)
Pages... 2