As per my thread on TGB

"how do you stop the video details/synopsis screen from automatically popping up after watching a video?"

i'm getting really sick of hitting "back" after watching short video clips copied across from my video camera.  Alternatively, if MCE had supported "add to queue" for videos as well as music that might have been ok.  Only option is "play all" :(