Geekzone: technology news, blogs, forums
Guest
Welcome Guest.
You haven't logged in yet. If you don't have an account you can register now.


1821 posts

Uber Geek
+1 received by user: 130


Topic # 230586 3-Mar-2018 08:55
Send private message

When accessing the UltraHub router, I see that under Overview it lists the devices that are connected to my LAN through the router.

 

It also lists devices that have been connected in the past, and these are greyed out..... some have been visitors that are highly unlikely to use my network again, others have just been test set ups.

 

Question is, how can I remove these dead bodies? 

 

Hitting Factory Reset could be a bit drastic for something simple undecided


Create new topic
1583 posts

Uber Geek
+1 received by user: 163

Subscriber

  Reply # 1967403 3-Mar-2018 09:14
Send private message

are you in basic mode or switched to advanced?

 

 




1821 posts

Uber Geek
+1 received by user: 130


  Reply # 1967406 3-Mar-2018 09:18
Send private message

     >are you in basic mode or switched to advanced?<

 

The lists show in Basic under the Overview tab.


Create new topic

Twitter »

Follow us to receive Twitter updates when new discussions are posted in our forums:



Follow us to receive Twitter updates when news items and blogs are posted in our frontpage:



Follow us to receive Twitter updates when tech item prices are listed in our price comparison site:



Geekzone Live »

Try automatic live updates from Geekzone directly in your browser, without refreshing the page, with Geekzone Live now.



Are you subscribed to our RSS feed? You can download the latest headlines and summaries from our stories directly to your computer or smartphone by using a feed reader.

Alternatively, you can receive a daily email with Geekzone updates.