On the Vodafone webpage for ending your contract early with you choose it says that plan transfer fees only apply if you downgrade your plan in the first 6 months of your current term. However on the business plans page it dosen't say that. Does this mean the no charge for plan transfers only applies to you choose plans on a personal account or does it apply to all plans?
Also if you then cancel your contract after changing plans do you get charged the termination charges for the plan you signed up for or your new plan?
Anyone done this before and know the answer?