"You require permission from PCName/UserName to make changes to this folder"
There's a Try Again button and i just get the same message all the time. I don't get it as i can delete other files in the same folder, but there's 1 or 2 that bring up this message?
There's only 1 account though, eg myself as Administrater.
Any ideas? Figured it's a setting somewhere, not sure where though.