Is it possible in Ubuntu to disable the show password option under edit connections. The reason I ask, is because we have a laptop running Ubuntu with 3 users, one a normal desktop user and the other two are administrators. I would like to be able to set it up so that the desktop user is able unable to "check" the show password box to reveal the password. Can this be done? Thanks. The password is for the wireless network.