Morning,

I was having problems syncing with the Apache. When I looked, there was no T3G connection. Under connections there is only My Work Network.

So I decided to create a new T3G connection, but it said that I already had one. Not that I could see it!

I have created a new one under a different name and can now sync, but I'm concerned about where the last one went to. The new T3G connection (T3G2) is also listed under My Work Network.

Any idea's?

Sandy