iPhone A : Used everyday by a user, full of apps, emails, txts, pics etc - cant afford to lose them.
iPhone B : Was being used but now completely reset and upgraded to 4.0
I need to transfer everything from A to B.
Ive got Apples instructions printed out on how to do this but all that seems to happen is that A's photos are restored to B and thats it. No apps, messages etc.
Is this normal ? Am I misssing something ? Can this only be done on iPhone A's "home" PC which its usually synced to or can I do it on any PC with iTunes ?
I can backup to another PC but its only backing up the photos........
Any info appreciated :)