From here referring to a failed $16 or $30 combo auto-renew:
"Rollover minutes will expire at the expiry date and time of your lapsed or cancelled $16 or $30 Combo."
...which is fine, then we have...
"All accumulated Rollover minutes will be frozen but available for 12 months from the date of purchase should you re-activate a $16 or $30 Rollover Combo."
So, do the unused rollover minutes expire, or are they frozen?